Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice – Official Teaser Trailer!

Movies & Entertainment
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice – Official Teaser Trailer!"

Batman v Superman Image202

Cast: Henry Cavill, Ben Affleck, Gal Gadot, Jesse Eisenberg, Jeremy Irons, Holly Hunter, Callan Mulvey, Tao Okamoto, Amy Adams, Laurence Fishburne and Diane Lane

Director: Zack Snyder

Writer: Chris Terrio, from a screenplay by David S. Goyer

Producers: Charles Roven and Deborah Snyder

Executive Producers: Benjamin Melniker, Michael E. Uslan, Wesley Coller, David S. Goyer and Geoff Johns

Zack Snyder’s BATMAN V SUPERMAN: DAWN OF JUSTICE is in theaters March 25, 2016.

BvS Teaser Promo

WB Logo 2
© Warner Bros. Pictures 2015