Dj Nikko Calor – Heat Wave Radio (WMC Edition 2015) (Mix)

"Dj Nikko Calor – Heat Wave Radio (WMC Edition 2015) (Mix)"

Nikko Calor - Heatwave Radio WMC Edition 2015Tracklist:

1. Know Yourself (Kid Cut Up Edit)- Drake
2. Ain’t Worried About Nothin’- French Montana
3. Blessings (Remix)-Big Sean Ft Drake & Kanye West
4. Only (Salva Edit)- Nicki Minaj x M.I.H.
5. All Day- Kanye West
6. Keep Rockin’- (Nikko Calor Edit)- Riggi & Piros
7. Can’t Stop Playing (Oliver Heldens remix)- Dr. Kucho! & Gregor Salto
8. Discharge- Curbi
9. Time Of Our Lives (Mayeda Remix)- Pitbull ft Ne-Yo
10. 1, 2 Step (Joe Maz & Adam Foster Remix)- Ciara Ft Missy
11. After Life- Tchami
12. Jungle Bae- Jack U Ft. Bunji Garlin
13. Move- Wiwek & Mightyfools Ft. Jay Colin
14. All Night- Tujamo & Jacob Plant
15. Trap Queen (Danny Diggz Bootleg)- Fetty Wap x Martin Solveig & GTA x RYLS
16. Hip Hop Horray- Naughty By Nature
17. Ayo- Chris Brown Ft Tyga
18. Get Low (Acapella)- Lil Jon & The East Side Boys
19. Shake That Ass (Danny Diggz Remix)- Mystikal
20. Work It- Missy Elliot
21. Get Your Freak On (Mayeda Remix)- Missy Elliot
22. Made You Look (Aazar Remix)- Nas
23. Whoa- Meaux Green & Black Rob
24. Money In The Bank- Lil Scrappy
25. Arabian Anthem- Twerkillaz
26. Wild Out- DJ Katch Ft. N.O.R.E.
27. One Wine (Kid Cut Up Acapella Intro)- Machal Montano & Sean Paul Ft Major Lazer
28. Bruk Out- ChildsPlay & Chuckie
29. Drummer Cats- Johnny Rox Ft. Hawkeye