Ñengo Flow’s New Album debuts at #1 on iTunes Latino Urban Chart

"Ñengo Flow’s New Album debuts at #1 on iTunes Latino Urban Chart"

Urban artist Ñengo Flow Releases New Album ‘Real G4 Life Vol 3’ today and debuts at #1 on iTunes Latino Urban Chart

Ñengo Flow releases his highly anticipated new album, ‘Real G4 Life Vol. 3’ and debuts at #1 on iTunes Latino’s Urban chart. The album will be distributed worldwide by Cinq Music.
‘Real G4 Life Vol 3’ is part of a series of albums that the artist has been releasing since 2011 and includes Real G4 Life Volumes 1, 2 & 2.5. “This album will be a bomb, because it has a bit of everything. This is what people wanted, back to reggaetón songs like Noche Fría, Cuando Me Diriás and Matador, this is going to mark a milestone in my career,” said the artist.
The album includes 13 songs and features collaborations with Arcangel, Darell, Ozuna, Farruko, Bad Bunny, Jory Boy, Tony Dize, Gotay and Kenvinsito,
Ñengo’s eldest son.
Ñengo Flow includes Trap on new album on the track,
‘Mami Dámelo a Mi’, which features Darell.  “This is one of the few trap tracks I recorded. Trap is the hottest thing happening right now and I wanted to include in my album.” Comments the artist.
Real G4 Life Vol 3
  1. Te Extraño ft. Kevinsito
  2. Baby Lover
  3. Eres tu ft. Arcangel
  4. Whyne Whini
  5. Mami Dámelo a Mí ft. Darell
  6. Hoy Hay Party
  7. Mamasita Mala ft. Ozuna
  8. Que Tú Quieres ft. Farruko
  9. Víbora
  10. Hoy ft. Bad Bunny
  11. Paso a Paso ft. Jory Boy
  12. Se Transforma ft. Tony Dize
  13. Sé Que Te La Estás Viviendo ft Gotay