J BALVIN presents his new album, “La Familia B Sides”, available September 16!

News
"J BALVIN presents his new album, “La Familia B Sides”, available September 16!"

J Balvin - la familia (b Sides)

As J BALVIN Notches Another Week Of Impressive Chart Accomplishments For A New Artist, And Prepares For Friday’s Start Of Arena Appearances Supporting Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull…

Capitol Latin Announces The September 16th Release Of J Balvin’s “La Familia B Sides”
This ‘Reloaded’ Deluxe Edition album contains all 15 original tracks of J Balvin’s “La Familia” (released late last year), as well as three completely new tracks – including fast-rising new single “Ay Vamos” – and three New Remixes.

 

  • This Week’s Billboard Charts (Sept. 13) Show J Balvin’s Smash Summer Hit Single “6 AM”  Rising AGAIN As the “Digital Gainer” on the “Hot Latin Songs” Chart – Still At #4 (Alongside Enrique Iglesias & Romeo Santos as the Only Artists in The Top-5) After More Than 8 Months on the Chart.
  • Showing That Latin Radio Can’t Get Enough Of J Balvin, New Single “Ay Vamos” Is Also This Week’s  “Hot Shot Debut” As The Highest-Ranking NEW ENTRY On “Hot Latin Songs”
    While It’s Video Has Collected Over 5 Million Views In Just Over A Week
  •  Habiendo El Video De La Canción Superado 5 Millones De Visitas En Poco Más De Una Semana.
  • Already TRIPLE-PLATINUM in J Balvin’s Native Colombia, “La Familia” Is Now The ‘Pacesetter’ Entry On Billboard’s Top Latin Albums Chart In The U.S.

-As ‘The Title With The Chart’s Biggest Percentage Growth This Week’

  •  Look For J Balvin As The  Opening Act of Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull’s Highly-Anticipated Arena Tour Of The United States STARTING THIS FRIDAY:  

 

 

Fri, Sep 12, 2014                     Newark, NJ                           Prudential Center
Sat, Sep 13, 2014                    Washington, DC                   Verizon Center
Sun, Sept 14, 2014                  Uniondale, NY                       Nassau Coliseum
Tue, Sep 16, 2014                   Montreal, QC                         Bell Centre
Fri, Sep 19, 2014                     Toronto, ON                          Air Canada Centre
Sat, Sep 20, 2014                    Toronto, ON                          Air Canada Centre
Sun, Sept 21, 2014                  Auburn Hills, MI                    The Palace Of Auburn Hills
Thu, Sep 25, 2014                   New York, NY                        Madison Square Garden
Sat, Sep 27, 2014                    Boston, MA                            TD Garden
Thu, Oct 2, 2014                     Kansas City, MO                    Sprint Center
Fri, Oct 3, 2014                       Rosemont, IL                         Allstate Arena
Thu, Oct 9, 2014                     San Diego, CA                       Valley View Casino Center
Fri, Oct 10, 2014                    Los Angeles, CA                     STAPLES Center
Sat, Oct 11, 2014                    Los Angeles, CA                     STAPLES Center
Sun, Oct 12, 2014                   Las Vegas                                Mandalay Bay Events Center
Tue, Oct 14, 2014                   Oakland, CA                           Oracle Arena
Fri, Oct 17, 2014                     Dallas, TX                              American Airlines Center
Sat, Oct 18, 2014                    San Antonio                            Alamodome
Sun, Oct 19, 2014                   Houston, TX                           Toyota Center
Tue, Oct 21, 2014                   Orlando, FL                            Amway Center
Wed, Oct 22, 2014                 Atlanta, GA                             The Arena at Gwinnett Center
Sat, Oct 25, 2014                    Hollywood, FL                        Hard Rock Live
Sun, Oct 26, 2014                   Miami, FL                               American Airlines Arena