Jowell & Randy Release New Album ‘la Alcadia Del Perreo’ Today!

"Jowell & Randy Release New Album ‘la Alcadia Del Perreo’ Today!"
Jowell-Randy-La-Alcaldía-Del-Perreo-Album-2016-1024x1024Urban duo Jowell & Randy released today, ‘La Alcadia Del Perreo’, their 5th studio album

distributed by Cinq Music. The duo bring back their original ‘perreo’ style in this new album with which they began their career and continue to demonstrate their evolution as artists globally.  The duo collaborated with Urban greats such as: Tego Calderon, De La Ghetto, Luigi 21 Plus, Ñego Flow and for the first time collaborate with “Los Reyes del Perreo”, Alexis y Fido on the single, Bad Boys. La Alcadia Del Perreo includes musical production by DJ Blass, DJ Gian, Mr. Greenz, Los Hitmen and from Colombia Georgie Valencia

Jowell & Randy ‘La Alcadia Del Perreo’ 
Release Date: 4/22/16
1)   Guadalupe
2)    Un poquito Na Más Ft. Tego Calderón
3)    La Pista Revienta
4)    Bad Boys Ft. Alexis y Fido
5)    Come Back To My Crib
6)    Tronky Ft. De La Ghetto
7)    Me la Mecatié Ft. Luigi 21 Plus
8)    Me prefieren Ft. Ñengo Flow
9)    Posición 4
10) Guadalupe (Jamaica Remix) Ft. Mr. Williams