Messiah’s new album “Made in Europe” available now

"Messiah’s new album “Made in Europe” available now"

Messiah-Made-In-EuropeNew York’s very own Messiah has just released his new album alongside DJ 40 titled “Made in Europe” Check out the tracklisting below and search for it at your favorite digital store!

1.      AY – Produced by Sone

2.      Rutina – Produced by Sone

3.      Este Party ft. Shadow Blow – Produced by A&X

4.      Sueno Mojado – Produced by Evo Jedis

5.      Bellaca ft. Lito Kirino – Produced by Sone

6.      Joder Tio –  Produced by The Reason

7.      Mayweather – Produced by DJ Dark Beats

8.      Yo Quiero ft. Tali – Produced by The Reason

9.      Young Messi – Produced by Pinto Wamin & JML

10.   Promesas Fingidas – Produced by Xclusive

11.   He Juardo – Produced by the Echo Team

12.   No Me Tumba La Nota! – Produced by Light GM

Check out Messiah on our very own spotify playlist – CorrienteLatina Radio!