THE NOVEMBER MAN: Adv. Screening – Tues., Aug. 26th (CLOSED)

Contests Movies & Entertainment News
"THE NOVEMBER MAN: Adv. Screening – Tues., Aug. 26th (CLOSED)"

C  L  O  S  E  D

Code named ‘The November Man’; Peter Devereaux (Pierce Brosnan) is an extremely dangerous and highly trained ex-CIA agent, who is lured out of quiet retirement on a very personal mission. He must protect valuable witness, Alice Fournier, (Olga Kurylenko) who could expose the truth behind a decades old conspiracy. He soon discovers this assignment makes him a target of his former friend and CIA protégé David Mason (Luke Bracey). With growing suspicions of a mole in the agency, there is no one Devereaux can trust, no rules and no holds barred.

November Man Poster Image

THE NOVEMBER MAN will screen on Tuesday, Aug., 26th in the following cities:

Dallas

El Paso

LA

Miami

NYC

I’ve been provided 6 guaranteed seats (3 guests with a plus 1) in all markets. If interested in entering to be one-of-three lucky winners, email the following information to: lee@corrientelatina.com

1. FULL NAME
2. MOBILE NUMBER

Subject: THE NOVEMBER MAN / (City You’re Submitting For)

Submissions start now and end 5PM ET (4PM CT/2PM PT) Sunday, August 24th

ONE (1) entry per person only

* Winners will be randomly selected *

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NovemberManFilm

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheNovemberMan

Official site: http://www.thenovemberman.com/