Skip to content

Contra La Corriente set to release on July 27, 2010

You read it right! Corriente Latina Music Group is proud to present its first full length release entitled “Contra La Corriente” This album features music from CLMG Recording artists Kufa Castro, Big Preme and Benjamin Arce. With more music by CLMG Fam: Big Sence, Mr. N.E.S, Dynasty, Gabkas, Heny and more!

We will soon have pre-orders ready!

Here is the track listing:

01. Comportatae Mal – Big Preme
02. Senorita – NES Featuring Dynasty
03. Quien Eres – Kufa Castro
04. Must Be a Model – Big Sence
05. Un Beso – JT
06. Dimelo Live – Gabkas
07. Hey Mr. DJ – Big Preme
08. In Los Angeles – Benjamin Arce
09. Got Me Sayin’ – NES Ft. Dynasty
10. Con To – Kufa Castro
11. Raybanz – Big Sence
12. Asesina – Big Preme
13. Como Te Digo – JT
14. Dejame Saber – Kufa Castro
15. Dificil – Heny
16. Inside Your Soul – Benjamin Arce