THE HUNT & THE INVISIBLE MAN | Watch at Home Now

Read Movie
"THE HUNT & THE INVISIBLE MAN | Watch at Home Now"

Watch along with the filmmakers today on Twitter!

THE HUNT

Producer Jason Blum (@jason_blum)

Director Craig Zobel (@craigzobel)

4:30pm PST / 7:30pm EST

Follow the hashtag #TheHuntMovieAtHome

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO WATCH AT HOME

THE INVISIBLE MAN

Director Leigh Whannell (@LWhannell)

6:30pm PST / 9:30pm EST

Follow the hashtag #TheInvisibleManAtHome

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO WATCH AT HOME

© Universal Pictures 2020